139 Scroggin Park
Georgetown, KY 40324
502-863-3773
fax 502-863-3771
SECTION 8 APPLICATIONS
ADDITIONAL APPLICATION FORMS

CONTACT US

Minimize

We are located at 139 Scroggin Park, Georgetown, KY 40324.
Please call the office at (502) 836-3773 or fax us at (502) 863-3771.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Minimize
Executive Director
J. Thomas Wilson, PHM
Phone:  (502) 863-3773, Ext. 117
E-Mail:  twilson@gtownha.org
Housing Choice Voucher Specialist
Alyssa Clary
Phone:  (502) 863-3773, Ext. 103
E-Mail:  aclary@gtownha.org
Deputy Director
Caroline O. Nickell, PHM
Phone:  (502) 863-3773, Ext. 102
E-Mail:  cnickell@gtownha.org
Family Self-Sufficiency Specialist
Amanda Adams
Phone:  (502) 863-3773, Ext. 113
E-Mail:  aadams@gtownha.org
Housing Director
Bren Jones
Phone:  (502) 863-3773, Ext. 100
E-Mail:  bjones@gtownha.org
Assistant Housing Director
Michelle Anderson
Phone:  (502) 863-3773, Ext. 115
E-Mail:  manderson@gtownha.org
Office Administrator
Betty Christopher, PHM
Phone:  (502) 863-3773, Ext. 104
E-Mail:  bchristopher@gtownha.org

Maintenance Supervisor
Duane Liebschwager
Phone:  (502) 863-3773, Ext. 109
E-Mail:  dliebschwager@gtownha.org

Maintenance Coordinator
Missy Evans
Phone:  (502) 863-3773, Ext. 111
E-Mail:  mevans@gtownha.org