139 Scroggin Park
Georgetown, KY 40324
502-863-3773
fax 502-863-3771
SECTION 8

CONTACT US

Minimize

We are located at 139 Scroggin Park, Georgetown, KY 40324.
Please call the office at (502) 836-3773 or fax us at (502) 863-3771.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Minimize

Georgetown Housing Authority Employees

Executive Director
Caroline Nickell, PHM
Phone:  (502) 863-3773, Ext. 102
E-Mail:  cnickell@gtownha.org
Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Smith
Phone:  (502) 863-3773, Ext. 106
E-Mail:  jsmith@gtownha.org
Deputy Director
Bren Jones
Phone:  (502) 863-3773, Ext. 100
E-Mail:  bjones@gtownha.org
Maintenance Coordinator
Missy Evans
Phone:  (502) 863-3773, Ext. 111
E-Mail:  mevans@gtownha.org
Housing Director
Michelle Anderson
Phone:  (502) 863-3773, Ext. 115
E-Mail:  manderson@gtownha.org
Maintenance Supervisor 1
Duane Liebschwager
Phone:  (502) 863-3773, Ext. 109
E-Mail:  dliebschwager@gtownha.org
Maintenance Supervisor 2
Russell Graves
Phone:  (502) 863-3773, Ext. 111
E-Mail:  rgraves@gtownha.org

GHA Section 8 Nan Mckay

Section 8
Angela Patton
Phone:  (502) 863-3773, Ext. 113      
E-Mail:  apatton@gtownha.org
Section 8
Mary Margaret Turner
Phone:  (502) 863-3773, Ext. 104        
E-Mail:  mturner@gtownha.org