139 Scroggin Park
Georgetown, KY 40324
502-863-3773
fax 502-863-3771
SECTION 8

CONTACT US

Minimize

We are located at 139 Scroggin Park, Georgetown, KY 40324.
Please call the office at (502) 836-3773 or fax us at (502) 863-3771.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Minimize

Address and Phone  Office Hours

139 Scroggins Park Drive, Georgetown, KY 40324
P: (502) 863-3773    FAX: (502) 863-3771

Monday – Thursday                 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday                                    8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Administrative Staff

Executive Director
Bren Jones, MPA, PHM
bjones@gtownha.org
(502) 863-3773, ext. 100         
Executive Assistant / HR
Jennifer Smith
jsmith@gtownha.org
(502) 863-3773, ext. 106
Receptionist
Delauna Wilson
dwilson@gtownha.org
(502) 863-3773, ext. 113


Maintenance Staff

Acting Maintenance Supervisor
Jake Graves
jgraves@gtownha.org
(502) 863-3773,
ext. 109
Maintenance Coordinator
Missy Evans
mevans@gtownha.org
(502) 863-3773,
ext. 111
Maintenance Technician
Donna Brown
dbrown@gtownha.org
(502) 863-3773,
ext. 111
Maintenance Technician
David Montgomery
dmontgomery@gtownha.org
(502) 863-3773,
ext. 111
Maintenance Technician
Tyler Graves       
jgraves@gtownha.org
(502) 863-3773,
ext. 111



Public Housing Staff

Public Housing Specialist
Autumn Pierce
apierce@gtownha.org
(502) 863-3773, ext. 120
Public Housing Specialist
Christopher "Jake" Music 
apierce@gtownha.org
(502) 863-3773, ext. 120


Section 8 Staff

Delauna Wilson
dwilson@gtownha.org 
(502) 863-3773, ext. 113

Section 8 Data Specialist
and Inspection Scheduler

Suzanna Rife
srife@gtownha.org
(502) 863-3773, ext. 117
 
Section 8 Inspector
Donna Brown
mturner@gtownha.org
(502) 863-3773, ext. 117
Section 8 Inspector
Tyler Graves
tgraves@gtownha.org
(502) 863-3773, ext. 117
Family Self-Sufficiency Program Coord.
Brianna Barbee
bbarbee@gtownha.org
(502) 863-3773, ext. 104